ZABALA INNOVATION CONSULTING

ZABALA INNOVATION CONSULTING

 

ZABALA INNOVATION CONSULTING is an independent international consultancy firm founded in 1986 specializing in comprehensive consultancy of both R&D and Innovation management, as much for industrial or services enterprises as for regional, national and Community administrations. Its mission is to make innovation the key factor of competitiveness. This Spanish SME shows as well experience in Social Innovation and Social Awareness, consults and advices in matters of Human Rights, international cooperation for development programmes, governance, democratic systems, rights of indigenous peoples and corporate social responsibility.

The company has a staff of 220 professionals and 9 European headquarters (Madrid, Barcelona, Brussels, London, Paris, Valencia, Seville, Vigo and Pamplona), and thirty international partners.

In the SLIM consortium ZABALA assumes the coordination of the project, the Social Innovation actions, and some Dissemination and Communication tasks.

Contact details:

Coordination: Evelio Jimeno (ejimeno@zabala.es)
and Carolina Niño (cnimo@zabala.es)
Administrative and Financial: Laura Ezcurra (lezcurra@zabala.es)
Communication Contact: Susana Garayoa (sgarayoa@zabala.es)

Paula Rico prico@zabala.es
Maider Arive marive@zabala.es
Mikel Berraondo mberraondo@zabala.es

Official site (corporate): www.zabala.eswww.zabala.eu

ALL PARTNERS